pic4
cutout
   

Our Staff


Rev. Msgr. Frank G. Del Prete
Pastor
ext. 12
fdelprete@stgabrielsr.org
 
 

 

Sister Esther Falzone, SCC
Pastoral Associate
ext. 28
efalzone@stgabrielsr.org
 
Maria Bolton
Administrative Assistant
ext. 302
mbolton@stgabrielsr.org
 

 

Ellen Walsh Higgins
Administrative Assistant
ext. 14
ehiggins@stgabrielsr.org
 
Tom Pagano
Youth Group Director
ext. 13
tpagano@stgabrielsr.org
 

 

Patricia Pula
Director of Religious Education
ext. 15
ppula@stgabrielsr.org
 
Joseph Scorese
Director of Music
jscorese@stgabrielsr.org
 

 

Maureen Straut
Office Administrator
ext. 10
mstraut@stgabrielsr.org
 
Stacie Yao
Associate Director of Music / Parish Organist
syao@stgabrielsr.org